|    About Us   |     Join Us   |     Units    |     Events     | Photos & Video |


 About Us

 Officers & Staff

 Join Us

 Official Business









 Message Board

 Photo Gallery

Take Your Hits!



Check the Events page.


Board of Directors
When calling Board members, please call during normal hours.

  Charles Bolanis III, 10th SS "Frundsberg"

  Vice President

  Jon Stevens, 9th Infantry Division (interim)  


  Ronald J Kapustka, C Company, 502nd PIR, 101st Airborne

  Jeff Skender

  Allied Representative
  Corey Vaughn, Company G, 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd
Airborne Division

  Commonwealth Representative

  Wayne McCulley, Hampshire Regiment

  Axis Representative

  Adam Bednar, Gro▀deutschland 5. Kp

Volunteer Staff

  Business Manager
  David Jameson

  Event Development Team
  Rich Russo

  Current VehicleList

  Membership Coordinator
  Jeff Skender - WW2 HRS Press Corps

  WWII HRS Newsletter: The Edge
  Acting Editor - Jeff Skender

  Vehicle Coordinator
  Jim Schouten, 90th INf

  John Olsen , 9th Infantry Division  

Safety & Authenticity Committee
Committee Members
Andrew Garrison  Kevin Jones 
Brian Jones  Kris Kissinger 
Charles Bolanis III  Kyle Phillips 
Chris Adams  Matt Rademacher 
Courtney Stark Matthew Iverson 
Dave Fornell  Nicole Fornell 
David Overschmidt  Richard Sobczak 
David Serikaku  Rob Leinweber 
Frank DeBartolo  Ron Kapustka 
Jacqueline Dethloff  Scott Bacon 
Jeff Lesser  Sean Loughran 
Jarrett Gardner Tim Scherrer 
Jessica Jaeger  Tyler Stevens 
Jonathan Stevens  Wayne McCulley 

Vehicle Committee
Current VehicleList
Committee Members

Unit Commander's Committee
Committee Members

Legislative Committee
Committee Members

Contact Us